Weston by Welland Parish Council

Serving the people of Weston by Welland

Clerk: Mrs Justina Medwell
5 Main Street, Middleton
Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8YU

Tel: 07813 696387

Your Local Councillors

Welland by Welland Council currently has 6 members serving on the Parish Council.

Justina Medwell

07813 696387

North Northants Unitary Authority Elected Councillors

Cllr David Howes - david.howes@northnorthants.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Dearing -

Cllr Mike Tebbutt - michael.tebbutt@northnorthants.gov.uk

[Enter your County Council representative details here]

Member of Parliament