Weston by Welland Parish Council

Serving the people of Weston by Welland

Clerk: Mrs Justina Medwell
5 Main Street, Middleton
Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8YU

Tel: 07813 696387

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 25 of 25

Accounting Statement 2021

Accountability 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Agenda 16th November 2020

Agenda 16th November 2020

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Agenda 17th August 2020

Agenda 17th August 2020

Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Agenda 18th May

AGM Agenda 18th May 2020

Tue, 12 May 2020

Agenda 28th July 2021

Agenda 28th July 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Agenda 30th June 2021

Agenda 30th June 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Agenda 3rd February 2020

Agenda 3rd February 2020

Fri, 24 Jan 2020

Agenda 8th February 2021

Agenda 8th February 2021

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Agenda AGM May 20th 2021

Agenda AGM May 20th 2021

Fri, 14 May 2021

August 2020 Minutes

August 2020 Minutes

Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Bank Reconciliation

Accountability 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Certificate of Exemption 2021

Accountability 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 11th March 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 11th March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 25th February 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 25th February 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 27th February 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting 27th February 2021

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Minutes 11th March 2021

Extraordinary Parish Council Minutes 11th March 2021

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Financial Summary 2021

Accountability 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Internal Audit Report 2021

Accountability 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Minutes AGM May 18th 2020

Minutes AGM May 18th 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Minutes AGM May 20th 2021

Minutes AGM May 20th 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Minutes February 8th February 2021

Minutes February 8th February 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Minutes June 30th 2021

Minutes June 30th 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

November 2020 Minutes

November 2020 Minutes

Sat, 19 Dec 2020

Presentation Flyer

Flyer

Fri, 19 Oct 2018