Weston by Welland Parish Council

Serving the people of Weston by Welland

Clerk: Mrs Justina Medwell
5 Main Street, Middleton
Market Harborough
Leicestershire LE16 8YU

Tel: 07813 696387

Latest News

Notice of Public Rights

Notice of Public Rights of Unaudited Annual Accountability Return is available, for more details please see below.

Posted: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 10:34 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Full Council, Finance & Audit

Neighbourhood Watch

Neighbourhood Watch Report for Monday 10th June. These are only crimes in the local area, there are a lot more in the Kettering area.

Posted: Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:24 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Services, Neighbourhood Watch

Timetable Changes to Welland Wanderer

Timetable Changes to Welland Wanderer

Posted: Wed, 17 Apr 2019 10:37 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Services

Annual Parish Meeting, Annual Parish Council Meeting and PArish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council Meeting has been arranged for Tuesday 7th May 2019, starting at 7:30 p.m. in Church. This will be the Annual Parish Meeting, the Annual Parish Council Meeting and Parish Council Meeting.

Everyone is welcome to attend.

Posted: Wed, 06 Feb 2019 12:48 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Full Council, Agendas, Minutes

The Parish Council Meeting has been rearranged for Monday 4th February

The Parish Council Meeting has been re-arranged for Monday 4th February starting at 7:30p.m in Church.

The Agenda is now available.

Posted: Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:09 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Full Council, Agendas

Parish Council Planning Meeting

There will be a Parish Council Planning Meeting in Church on Thursday 22nd November starting at 7;30 p.m.

Everyone is welcome to come along.

Posted: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:04 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Agendas, Full Council

Welland Wanderer East and West Brochure

Welland Wanderer West bus service serving Market Harborough from the villages of Cottingham, Middleton, East Carlton, Wilbarston, Ashley, Weston by Welland and Sutton Bassett.

Welland Wanderer East bus service serving Corby from the villages of Wilbarston, East Carlton, Middleton, Cottingham, Rockingham and Gretton

Posted: Mon, 05 Nov 2018 09:43 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Services

Parish Council Meeting

The minutes from Monday 29th October 2018 are attached.

If anyone has any additional questions that they like the Parish Council to ask Langton Homes could you please submit them by 17:00 on Monday 5th November by e-mailing the clerk at the following e-mail address clerk@westonbywellandparishcouncil.org.uk thank you.

Posted: Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:13 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Full Council, Agendas, Minutes

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 10th September starting at 7:30 p.m. in Church

Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 10th September starting at 7:30p.m in Church to discuss the Parish Council taking over the responsibility of 3 Salt Bins in the Village.

Posted: Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:22 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Full Council, Agendas

Parish Council Meeting

The next Parish Council Meeting is due to be held on Monday August 13th in Church starting at 7:30 p.m.

Posted: Wed, 13 Jun 2018 09:21 by Justina Medwell

Tags: Full Council, Minutes, Agendas

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds